MONKEY TEMPLE

MONKEY TEMPLE lekker en snel !

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 144 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Monkey Temple. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

9 apr 2022 om 23:50 As a Nepali, this was the most insulting Nepalese food I ever tried. I had ordered chicken momo and veg fried rice. The chicken and the momo dough both were still RAW!!! Just unacceptable!! The veg fried rice was also so bad.Never order here!
11 mrt 2022 om 15:52 There were some problems with the delivery and I received an excelent attendance by Thuisbezorgd and the deliverer. Both of then super caring and useful, very grateful. Thanks.
30 jan 2022 om 23:20 Heerlijk!
3 jan 2022 om 20:45 Moeilijk om te kiezen met zo veel lekkers op het menu, heerlijke gerechten! Zowel de hoofdgerechten als de snacks. Fles wijn kwam er bij, prima service.
3 jan 2022 om 1:48 Vriendelijke bezorger, de bezorging kwam ook binnen de aangegeven tijd. Het eten vond ik persoonlijk niet lekker.
31 dec 2021 om 20:37 Dal bhat en butter chicken besteld met garlic cheese naan. Allemaal teleurstellend terwijl het zeker niet goedkoper is dan andere restaurants, die nog grotere porties leveren ook. Geen aanrader.
24 dec 2021 om 21:37 Hoofdgerecht was echt niet lekker.
11 dec 2021 om 1:15 We ordered Hakka Noodles and it came up with full of red sauce. This is not how a hakka noodles look like. Disappointed. We also ordered Vegetable Fried rice and we believe it was a biryani with no salt and no taste. This was our 1st order :(
5 dec 2021 om 20:06 I ordered a paneer chili and a veg fried rice. Delivery came with some papad and a yogurt sauce. Food was overall boring, bland and under-seasoned. Expected tons of flavor but was disappointed. Portion sizes were tiny as well.
3 dec 2021 om 21:05 It was over 2.5 hours and no delivery. I tired to phone them and it went straight to voice mail. Never again!!!
2 dec 2021 om 21:23 Heerlijk! Momo’s zijn te gek lekker. Andere kip gerecht ook super.
2 dec 2021 om 7:49 At first they said I had 90 minutes waiting time, which is fine. They only came after 2 hours, though. Delivery was contactless, which is good. The food itself was either bland or way too spicy to eat. Would not order here again