MONKEY TEMPLE

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 243 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Monkey Temple. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 apr 2024 om 17:23 I ordered chicken momos and chicken biriyanis. I LOVED the taste of both, but the chicken biriyani was absolutely AMAZING! The momo filling was great, the cover could use a bit of work, the oil on the cover was too much.
23 feb 2024 om 21:36 very good food specially chicken momo
15 feb 2024 om 21:57 good food as always , and happy that they have improve on delivery time
15 feb 2024 om 21:55 optijd , lekker gegaten
13 feb 2024 om 17:47 heerlijk gegeten
11 feb 2024 om 19:32 i naver ever see like dis bed food they dont no how to cook an also cold food i navee oder any more to dis resturent an who see my review dont wast u r money to oder frome dis resturent !!!
11 jan 2024 om 20:09 Bagger slecht, veel te weinig, menu voor 3 personen besteld, krijg net aan genoeg voor 2 man, eten was lauw warm, hier bestellen we nooit meer!! Oplichterij
17 dec 2023 om 21:59 Eten was erg koud
16 dec 2023 om 21:47 Was langer dan 90 minuten,en was miet wat ik besteld had,helaas,ik had 3 keer gebeld.
18 nov 2023 om 19:07 Food came just in time even it was raining hard. Tasty food.
11 nov 2023 om 17:51 duurde anderhalve uur voordat me eten aankwam en rijst bakje was net genoeg voor 1 portie.
8 nov 2023 om 16:42 Best Nepalese food full of flavour.